Week #3 (Discussion)

Inspiration for me, can simply come from a pin drop, a conversation, a crack in the street, about love or sorrow. I have experienced a lot in my short years on this Earth, but I have come to find, I do not need a certain push of inspirational things to guide me. My mind alone is a busy, buzzing bee gathering and rummaging. Lost memories found and words I could not think of remembered. There is no real need for inspiration when your mind is filled with a thousand fantasies, like a door opened to another dimension, I walk through and gather my notes to come back to reality. I’d imagine the key to my infinite mind may suffice.

download

Leave a Reply

